0.7 min readBy Published On: March 30th, 2023Categories: Sports0 Comments on Valley League Champs: SBYHL Mites AA + Mites AAA

Don’t let their size fool you, these South Boston Youth Hockey League Mites command the puck on the ice!  Both the AA and AAA Mites won the Valley League championships over the weekend!  Way to go!

The AA Mites Champs – overtime win 5-4 against Waltham

Team roster: Brendan Canavan, Zachary Miller, Luke Costello, Eric Prakapas, Sal Trovato, Tommy Ward, Orlaith Darcy, Paul McKenna, Andrew Lyons, Ryan Driscoll, Connor Price, Colin Cunningham.  Coaches: Tom Costello and Peter Trovato.

The AAA Mites (below) beat out Belmont in an overtime win!

Team roster: Audrey Essig, Cooper Ward, Gavin Price, Jerry Marshman, Reid Maki, Ryan Donnellan, Robert Clifford, Samson Slater, Sloane McGrath, Thomas Murphy. Coaches: Tim Murphy, Rob Clifford, Brendan McGrath



Leave A Comment